Flint Hills Chapter and NCR Response to COVID-19

In response to the COVID-19 outbreak, the CSI Flint Hills Chapter of the North Central Region has decided not to proceed with the 2020 CSI North Central Region Conference on the scheduled dates of April 29 – May 2, 2020. 


We have been closely monitoring the information and advisories from city, county and state officials, in addition to those from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the World Health Organization (WHO).  Your health, safety and welfare are paramount, and we feel that this is the responsible action to take to minimize the risk to all concerned.


We will be issuing refunds of registrations, exhibitor fees, and sponsorships.  If you have made travel and/or hotel reservations for the dates of April 29 – May 2, 2020, please cancel those reservations.


The  Annual Meeting will be held by teleconference at 8:30 AM on May 12, 2020.  Details about attending the meeting will be available soon.

The Region will also be reaching out to all members in the coming days with information on the President-Elect Training, and other Region content that was planned for the conference.


Thanks to all of you for supporting CSI. Please stay safe.

2021 NCR+SWR Bi-Region Conference Save-The-Date

Denver Chapter will be hosting the 2021 B-Region Conference on April 29 - May 1, 2021 in Denver, Colorado. Save the date!

Please reload

© 2020 CSI North Central Region 

  • Twitter Social Icon